1. After a Hong Kong nuclear plant and the Mercantile Trade Exchange in Chicago are hacked by unknown perpetrators, a federal agent (Viola Davis) proposes that the FBI work with China to find the cyber-criminals. The leader of the Chinese team, Chen Dawai, insists that convicted hacker Nick Hathaway (Chris Hemsworth) be released from prison to help with the investigation. As Nick and his comrades chase their quarry, it becomes evident that the hackers have a sinister motive for their actions.
  2. Initial release: January 15, 2015 (Netherlands)
  3. Director: Michael Mann
  4. Running time: 2h 15m
  5. Cinematography: Stuart Dryburgh
  6. Music composed by: Harry Gregson-Williams, Atticus Ross 
    more info on IMDb



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *